RESY BUSINESS

from 2.800 EUR purchase price

(netto, additional installation, training and maintenance) includes:

RESY server

RESY Software for
1000 wheel sets

integ. scheduler for shop and appointments

2 licenses for employment

1 mobile device for data acquisition

thermal transfer printer
for labels

RESY PROFESSIONAL

from 5.500 EUR purchase price

(netto, additional installation, training and maintenance) includes:

RESY server

RESY Software for
2000 wheel sets

integ. scheduler for shop and appointments

5 licenses for employment

2 mobile device for data acquisition

thermal transfer printer
for labels

RESY PREMIUM

from 9.900 EUR purchase price

(netto, additional installation, training and maintenance) includes:

RESY server

RESY Software for
unlimited wheel sets

integ. scheduler for shop and appointments

web-system for external storage

5 licenses for employment

2 mobile device for data acquisition

thermal transfer printer
for labels

The RESY– Concept

RESY rests up on the know-how of nearly 20 years of active development regarding this section. RESY manages any aspect of wheel storage and is the tool for sustainable increase in turnover as well as a constant customer retention. Primarily, you will save time and space concerning the storage and retrieval output. Therefore, the costs will be amortized in no time.

Time is primary saved with our mobile device for data capture, called MDE, in addition to our recently developed Android-App. This device allows you to capture and document any work regarding wheels. Amongst others, the testing of tires will take place with our new, wireless gauge for a chord and air pressure. All measured data is transferred wireless to the mobile device for data capture. Additionally, you are able to take any number of pictures of the wheels with the MDE, which are transferred by WLAN to RESY and are therefore immediately visually available for you and all customers with web-access. Storing and retrieval output are affected by the MDE and the integrated laser scanner as well. On that point, you solely scan the storage place and the particular wheels and RESY knows immediately where the wheels are located. Altogether, you are able to save your time up to 80 per cent.

 

 

 

The Barcode-System

Due to the barcode-scan per MDE and our RESY-App you will constantly have an overview of any step of procedure and the location of the wheels. The capacity of our storage can be fully deployed and even expanded due to the possibility of a completely optional warehousing, as any particular wheel has its own label. Because RESY has the ability to capture an unlimited stock of wheels.

wheel label

Radetikett

The Planning Tool

You control all functions -up to the management of customers hired vehicles- with the integrated RESY-scheduler of appointments and shop. The system regulates ideally the occupancy rate of your hoists for you and constructs a more efficient action planning of your employees. Besides, your customers are given the opportunity to book their appointments directly via the website.

  • fast and reliable scheduling and overview of appointments
  • fast and easy adjustable to operational conditions (platforms working period, etc.)
  • possibility to make appointments via Internet

The Web-System

Via the RESY-Websystem, you give your wholesale customers (e.g. companies with carpool are car dealerships) the possibility to make an appointment online to collect or provide the wheelsets. The provision as well as the condition of the wheels are immediately visible for you and your customers in RESY..

  • overview of all wheels that have ever been stored
  • all information to any wheel set
  • order system for collection and redelivery

Barcode-Feature

Mobile data collection

Android-App

Bluetooth

Autom. detection of chord

Autom. detection of air pressure

WLAN- data synchronization

UMTS- data synchronization

Picture-Feature

Web-System

Transparent insight for customers

Space optimization up to 30%

"As early as one month after the cutover to RESY, the system was already so well-integrated that we were able to master the season of retrieval output better than ever before."

"Due to the chaotic warehousing of wheel sets, we gained a total of one third of more storage capacity. There used to be gaps caused by customer reservations, especially because of the different sizes of summer and winter tires, however, thanks to RESY, we can now store the goods wherever there is space. In addition, because of the scanning of the wheels and the storage place, retrieving the wheels is no problem -even not- if the wheel sets are stored apart."

"The time of long searching is over. You know at any time where the wheel is located, wether in the warehouse for provision, on the way or at a certain storage place."
"We don't have to run every which way through the whole warehouse by the collocation of orders of appointments to collect the wheels anymore as RESY prints a packing list for the outsourcing. The ideal paths by providing the wheel from the warehouse are regarded as well."
"We don't have to guess no more what has already happened to that wheel after the warehousing. With RESY we can clearly see what has to be done yet, whether it is the inspection, cleaning or the inflation of compressed air. It is easily accessable in the history to see who did what at what time with the wheel."

We could quote even more arguments of our customers. You might want to convince yourself in a personal dialogue of the capability of RESY. Do not stand in awe to a contact us and make an appointment.

Resy

RESY BUSINESS

ab 2.800 EUR Kaufpreis

(netto zzgl. Installation, Schulung und Wartung) beinhaltet:

RESY Server

RESY Software für
1000 Radsätze

integr. Werkstatt-und Terminplaner

2 Arbeitsplatzlizenzen

1 mobiles Datenerfassungsgerät

Thermotransferdrucker
für Etiketten

RESY PROFESSIONAL

ab 5.500 EUR Kaufpreis

(netto zzgl. Installation, Schulung und Wartung) beinhaltet:

RESY Server

RESY Software für
2000 Radsätze

integr. Werkstatt-und Terminplaner

5 Arbeitsplatzlizenzen

2 mobiles Datenerfassungsgerät

Thermotransferdrucker
für Etiketten

RESY PREMIUM

ab 9.900 EUR Kaufpreis

(netto zzgl. Installation, Schulung und Wartung) beinhaltet:

RESY Server

RESY Software für
unlimitierte Radsätze

integr. Werkstatt-und Terminplaner, Websystem zur Fremdeinlagerung

5 Arbeitsplatzlizenzen

2 mobile Datenerfassungsgeräte

Industrie-Thermotransferdrucker
für Etiketten

Das RESY– Konzept

RESY basiert auf dem Know-How von fast 20 Jahren aktiver Entwicklung in diesem Bereich. RESY regelt für Sie sämtliche Aspekte der Rädereinlagerung und ist das Tool für nachhaltige Umsatzsteigerung sowie dauerhafte Kundenbindung. Mit dem Programm und den dazugehörigen Hardwarekomponenten sparen Sie vor allem Zeit und Platz bei der Ein- und Auslagerung, so dass sich die Kosten in kürzester Zeit amortisieren.

Zeit sparen Sie vor Allem mit unserem mobilen Datenerfassungsgerät, kurz MDE genannt, und der von uns dafür neu entwickelten Android App. Mit diesem Gerät können Sie alle Arbeiten am Rad erfassen und dokumentieren. Die Reifenprüfung erfolgt u. a. mit unserem neuen, kabellosen Profiltiefen- und Luftdruckmessgerät. Alle Messwerte werden kabellos zum mobilen Datenerfassungsgerät übertragen. Auch können Sie beliebig viele Fotos von den Rädern mit der MDE machen, die über W-LAN in das RESY übertragen werden und dann für Sie und für Ihre Kunden mit Webzugang sofort sichtbar sind. Die Ein- und Auslagerung erfolgt ebenfalls mit der MDE und dem im Gerät integriertem Laserscanner. Sie scannen dazu nur den Lagerplatz und die einzelnen Räder und schon weiß RESY, wo sich die Räder befinden. Alles in Allem können Sie so eine Zeitersparnis bis zu 80% erreichen.

 

 

 

Das Barcode-System

Dank Barcode-Scan per MDE und unserer RESY APP behalten Sie bei RESY stets den Überblick über jeden Arbeitsschritt und den Ort der Räder. Da jedes Rad ein eigenes Etikett bekommt, können Sie die Kapazität Ihres Lagers durch völlig beliebige Lagerung voll ausnutzen und sogar vergrößern. Denn RESY kann unbegrenzt viele Radbestände erfassen.

Radetikett

Radetikett

Das Planungstool

Mit dem integrierten RESY Termin- und Werkstattplaner steuern Sie alle Funktionen – bis hin zur Verwaltung von Kunden Leihfahrzeugen. Das System regelt optimal die Auslastung Ihrer Hebebühnen für Sie und gestaltet die Einsatzplanung Ihrer Mitarbeiter effizienter. Außerdem können Ihre Kunden Termine direkt online über Ihre Website buchen.

  • Schnelle und zuverlässige Terminplanung und Terminübersicht
  • Schnell und leicht auf die betrieblichen Gegebenheiten anpassbar (Bühnen, arbeitszeiten, etc.)Möglichkeit zur Terminbuchung über Internet

Das Web-System

Über das RESY-Websystem geben Sie Ihren Großkunden (z. B. Firmen mit Fuhrpark oder Autohäusern) die Möglichkeit, einen Termin zur Bereitstellung oder Abholung der Radsätze online zu vereinbaren. Die Bestellung sowie der Zustand der Räder werden sofort für Sie und Ihre Kunden in RESY angezeigt.

  • Überblick aller Räder, die jemals eingelagert wurden
  • Alle Informationen zu jedem Radsatz
  • Bestellsystem für Abholung und Rücklieferung von Rädern

Barcodefunktion

Mobile Datenerfassung

Android-App

Bluetooth

Autom. Erfassung Profiltiefe

Autom. Erfassung Luftdruck

WLAN- Datensynchronisation

UMTS- Datensynchronisation

Fotofunktion

Websystem

Transparente Einsicht für Kunden

Platzoptimierung bis 30%

„Bereits einen Monat nach Umstellung unseres Lagers auf RESY war das System bereits so gut integriert, dass wir die Auslagerungssaison so stressfrei – wie noch nie zuvor – abwickeln konnten.“
„Auf Grund der chaotischen Einlagerung der Radsätze haben wir ein Drittel mehr Lagerkapazität gewonnen. Wo früher durch die Reservierung von Regalplätzen für Kunden Lücken entstanden, insbesondere durch unterschiedliche Breiten bei Sommer- und Winterrädern, wird mit RESY eingelagert, wo gerade Platz ist. Dank des Scannens der Räder und des Lagerplatzes ist das Wiederfinden überhaupt kein Problem mehr – selbst dann nicht – wenn Radsätze getrennt und auf verschiedene Plätze eingelagert werden.“
„Die Zeit des langen Suchens ist vorbei. Man weiß zu jeder Zeit, wo sich das Rad befindet, ob im Bereitstellungslager, auf einem Rolli oder auf einem bestimmten Lagerplatz.“
„Wir müssen beim Auslagern von Terminbestellungen nicht mehr kreuz und quer durch das Lager rennen, um die Räder zusammenzustellen, denn RESY druckt uns eine Packliste für das Auslagern. Dabei wird auf optimierte Wege beim Bereitstellen der Räder im Lager geachtet.“
„Wir müssen nicht mehr Rätsel raten, was mit dem Rad nach der Einlagerung bereits passiert ist. Mit RESY können wir genau sehen, was noch gemacht werden muss, ob es das Prüfen, das Waschen oder die Druckluftbefüllung ist. In der Historie ist genau zu sehen, wer wann was mit dem Rad gemacht hat.“
Wir könnten noch mehr Argumente unserer Kunden aufführen. Vielleicht möchten Sie sich in einem persönlichen Gespräch selbst von der Leistungsfähigkeit von RESY überzeugen. Scheuen Sie sich nicht uns zu kontaktieren, um mit uns einen Termin zu vereinbaren.

Resy